CONTACT US

Send Us A Message


























Opening Hours

Opening hours subject to track opening times and events

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 14:00 – 20:00, Sat-Sun: 7:00 – 20:00

Trackdays: 7:00 – 20:00

Full Day Public Sessions: 7:00 – 20:00

Road Tours: 9:00 – 14:00

Off Season (November – March): Mon-Fri: 11:00 – 15:00, Sat-Sun: Closed

RSR Team – Contact Information

Sales and Booking Information – sales@rsrnurburg.com

Advertising Information – advertising@rsrnurburg.com

Ron Simons – CEO & Chief Instructor [EN,DE,NL]

Jonathan Chan – Operations Manager – jonathan@rsrnurburg.com [EN]

Kostas Sidiras – Media – kostas@rsrnurburg.com [EN,GR]

Serxio Veiga – Sales & Instruction – serxio@rsrnurburg.com [EN,ES,FR]

Serena Bevere – Sales & Customer Service – serena@rsrnurburg.com [EN, IT]

Leo Zanardi – Sales & Instruction – leo@rsrnurburg.com [EN, DE, PT]

Thomas Wenzel – Workshop Manager – thomas@rsrnurburg.com [EN,DE]

Andrea Cantono – Workshop Manager – andrea@rsrnurburg.com [EN,IT]